Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chad boxford

chad boxford

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad boxford
"😊😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Debbie Brown

Debbie Brown

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brown
"Tiana is awesome, so helpful taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"My vehicle was totaled in December and Tiana had been a life saver. She has helped me every step of the way and with anything else I've needed! I couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Chad Rhodes

Chad Rhodes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rhodes
"Shavon Sisson and her Ladies in her State Farm Office are on another level! Do yourself a favor and give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Tjuana Schaffer

Tjuana Schaffer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tjuana Schaffer
"Shivon Sisson is the best!!! Great insurance company and hands down best service you will ever get from a State Farm agent!!!"
Profile photo of Kasey Fuller

Kasey Fuller

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Fuller
"Great service! We have used them years and we highly recommend them for anyone wanting the best service out there!"
Profile photo of Alexis Bradley

Alexis Bradley

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Bradley
"Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of SCOTT ATWOOD

SCOTT ATWOOD

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT ATWOOD
"The BEST!"
Profile photo of megan dorris

megan dorris

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by megan dorris
"If you need insurance go to Shavon! Best prices and her team is amazing!"
Profile photo of brianna farni

brianna farni

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brianna farni
"If you’re looking for great coverage, and an Agent who cares about customers talk to Shavon’s office! Robin made sure I obtained proper coverage, and reviewed everything in detail 😊"
Profile photo of Clayton Currie

Clayton Currie

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Currie
"I recently started my coverage with State Farm through Shavon Sisson’s office and so far they’ve been great! The employees take good care of me and have been very quick to respond to any of my questions and concerns. The entire process to get set up was very easy and if/when they needed additional information they reached out quickly and got everything in place for me. Their prices are very competitive as well! I’ve been very pleased from top to bottom"
Profile photo of harry radloff

harry radloff

August 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by harry radloff
"Very knowable about the plan, shopping around for cheaper insurance. I feel I am paying to much."
Profile photo of Blue Piece Of Paper

Blue Piece Of Paper

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Piece Of Paper
"Great place great people no problems ever"
Profile photo of Jeff Lester

Jeff Lester

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lester
"I was impressed with the information Mrs. Shavon provided."
Profile photo of Don Gregory

Don Gregory

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Don Gregory
"AWESOME ! KNOWLEDGEABLE AND BEAUTIFUL AS WELL!!"